Made in America ISSUE 2

Item details

Issue 2 of The Secret FBI Files of Malcolm X.

In 1959, Malcolm made his first trip to Africa and the Middle East and met with several Heads of State.

Made in America is a new comic book series surrounding the extraordinary life and death of Malcolm X.

More Details Try Demo

10.23MB PDF File

USD 0.99

Question? Contact Us